Contact us info@urbanwedding.com

Vancouver Wedding Photos Slideshow

Vancouver Wedding Photos Slideshow

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_video link=”https://vimeo.com/34120419″][vc_column_text]

The amazing year for Urban Wedding.

urbanwed.com

Photography by;

Eric Marcina – eric@urbanwedding.com
Dan Galic – dan@urbanwedding.com
Fabrice Grover – fabrice@urbanwedding.com
Brian Ceci – brian@urbanwedding.com
Geoff Livingston – geoff@urbanwedding.com
Tom Weston – tom@urbanwedding.com
Kyla Bailey – kyla@urbanwedding.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button